Beranda > DOWNLOAD > Download Perangkat Evaluasi Diri Sekolah (EDS)

Download Perangkat Evaluasi Diri Sekolah (EDS)


MODUL BELAJAR MANDIRI EVALUASI DIRI SEKOLAH (EDS)
PANDUAN TEKNIS EVALUASI DIRI SEKOLAH
INSTRUMEN EVALUASI DIRI SEKOLAHPERMENDIKNAS No 63 TAHUN 2009 SPPMP
PP No 19 Tahun 2005 Tentang STANDAR NASIONAL PENDIDIKAN

Kategori:DOWNLOAD
  1. 23 Maret 2013 pukul 23:17

    If you desire to take much from this piece of writing then you have to apply such methods to your won weblog.

  2. 10 Maret 2013 pukul 09:14

    This is a topic which is close to my heart..
    . Cheers! Where are your contact details though?

  3. 16 Februari 2013 pukul 19:48

    Hi I am so grateful I found your website, I really found
    you by mistake, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now
    and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

